Investor Presentations

34th Annual Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference 2018
Vicki Hollub - Speaker
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Webcast

 

Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference 2018 ​
Cedric Burgher – Speaker
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference 2018 ​Presentation
Webcast

 

Scotia Howard Weil 46th Annual Energy Conference
Vicki Hollub - Speaker
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Scotia Howard Weil 46th Annual Energy Conference Presentation

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Energy Conference
Jody Elliott - Speaker
Yanni Charalambous - Speaker
Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

Permian Field Tour
Oxy Permian Management Team
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Permian Field Tour

 

Wolfe Research Oil and Gas Thematic Conference
Richard Jackson - Speaker
Yanni Charalambous - Speaker
David Bowlby - Speaker
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wolfe Research Thematic Conference Presentation

 

Oxy Permian Tour
Oxy Permian Management Team
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Oxy Permian Tour Presentation 2017

 

Barclays’ 2017 CEO Energy-Power Conference​
Vicki Hollub – Speaker
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Barclays’ 2017 CEO Energy-Power Conference CEO Presentation
Barclays’ 2017 CEO Energy-Power Conference Technology Presentation
Barclays’ 2017 CEO Energy-Power Conference Non GAAP Reconciliation
Video

 

2017 June Investor Presentation
June 2017 Investor Presentation

June 2017 Investor Presentation GAAP Reconciliation

 

Second Annual JP Morgan Energy Conference
Vicki Hollub – Speaker
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Second Annual JP Morgan Energy Conference
Second Annual JP Morgan Energy Conference GAAP Reconciliation

 

2017 Wells Fargo West Coast Energy Conference
Jody Elliott – Speaker
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

2017 Wells Fargo West Coast Energy Conference
2017 Wells Fargo West Coast Energy Conference GAAP Reconciliation